Institutional Members

The following universities are institutional members of the AUC. Institutional membership provides discounted attendance at AUC events for all full-time staff of these institutions. If your institution is not listed, please consider joining as an individual member.

Australian AUC Members
Charles Darwin University, Darwin
Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga
Curtin University of Technology, Perth
Edith Cowan University, Perth
Flinders University, Adelaide
Griffith University, Brisbane
Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne
RMIT University, Melbourne
The University of Adelaide, Adelaide
The University of Melbourne, Melbourne
The University of Newcastle, Newcastle
University of New England, Armidale
The University of Sydney, Sydney
The University of Tasmania, Hobart
The University of Western Australia, Perth
New Zealand AUC Members
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland
The University of Auckland, Auckland
The University of Waikato – Faculty of Education, Waikato

Comments are closed.