AUCDF Coordinators

This page lists the AUCDF coordinators who were in place before the AUC converted to an association, and exists for archive purposes. See the About page for a list of current AUC coordinators.

Each university has one AUCDF coordinator, whose role is to promote AUC programs on campus.  In some cases, program applications will typically be directed to this person, and they will often oversee selection processes to determine which applicant or applicants can enrol in specific AUC programs. In some cases the AUCDF coordinator is also their institution’s AUC delegate.


ACT

Australian National University
Mr Allan Williams
Phone: (02) 6125 8404
Email: Allan.Williams@anu.edu.au

New South Wales

Charles Sturt University
Dr Michael Antolovich
Phone: (02) 6338 4388
Email: mantolovich@csu.edu.au
Macquarie University
Ms Ruth Bosner
Phone: (02) 9850 9566
Email: ruth.bonser@mq.edu.au
Southern Cross University
Mr Allan Ellis
Phone: (02) 6620 3611
Email: allan.ellis@scu.edu.au
University of New England
Mr Ross M.W. Bennetts
Phone: (02) 6773 2754
Email:ross.bennetts@une.edu.au
University of New South Wales
Dr Daniel Woo
Phone:(02) 9385 6495
Email: aucdf@cse.unsw.edu.au
University of Newcastle
Mr Mark Jeffreys
Phone: (02) 4921 8972
Email:Mark.Jefferys@newcastle.edu.au
University of Sydney
Ms Madeline McCabe
Phone: (02) 9351 4378
Email: madeline.mccabe@usyd.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney
Mr Peter Regatteri
Phone: (02) 9514 2477
Email: peter.regattieri@uts.edu.au
University of Western Sydney
Ms Suzanne Powell
Phone: (02) 9852 5425 or (04) 0729 5363
Email: s.powell@uws.edu.au
University of Wollongong
Mr Daniel Saffiotti
Phone: (02) 4221 4357
Email: dfs@uow.edu.au

Northern Territory

Charles Darwin University
Mr Peter Houtmeyers
Phone: (08) 8946 6045
Email: peter.houtmeyers@cdu.edu.au

Queensland

Central Queensland University
Dr Ron Balsys
Phone: (07) 4930 9457
Email: balsys@cqu.edu.au
Griffith University
(vacant)
James Cook University
Ms Julie Land
Phone: (07) 4781 4945
Email: julie.land@jcu.edu.au
University of Queensland
Dr Stephen Viller
Phone: (07) 3365 1190
Email: viller@itee.uq.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland
Mr Jason Myatt
Phone: (07) 4631 2021
Email: auc@usq.edu.au or jason.myatt@usq.edu.au
Queensland University of Technology
Assoc. Prof. Michael Docherty
Phone: (07) 3138 2515
Email: m.docherty@qut.edu.au

South Australia

Flinders University of South Australia
Mr Paul Calder
Phone: (08) 8201 2827
Email: paul.calder@flinders.edu.au
University of Adelaide
Dr Nick Falkner
Phone: (08) 8303 6185
Email: jnick@cs.adelaide.edu.au
University of South Australia
Mr Tim Sawyer
Phone: (08) 8302 2509
Email: tim.sawyer@unisa.edu.au

Tasmania

University of Tasmania
Mr Tony Gray
Phone: (03) 6226 2956
Email: a.d.gray@utas.edu.au

Victoria

Deakin University
Ms Rebecca Plant
Phone: (03) 5227 8084
Email: rebecca.plant@deakin.edu.au
La Trobe University
Mr Mikee Eliott
Phone: (03) 9479 6453
Email:AUDF@latrobe.edu.au
Monash University
Mr Andrew Norman
Phone: (03) 9902 0522
Email: auc.enquiries@monash.edu.au
Swinburne University
Mr Andrew Cain
Phone: (03) 9214 5324
Email: acain@swin.edu.au
Victoria University
Mr Malcolm Gill
Phone: (03) 9919 8800
Email: malcolm.gill@vu.edu.au
University of Melbourne
Mr Stephen Young
Phone: (03) 8344 6598
Email: syoung@unimelb.edu.au
RMIT University
Mr Peter Varitimidis
Phone: (03) 9925 2148
Email:pete@rmit.edu.au

Western Australia

Curtin University
Dr Iain Murray
Phone: (08) 9266 4540
Email: I.Murray@curtin.edu.au
Edith Cowan University
Mr Shane Henderson
Phone: (08) 9370 6409
Email:s.henderson@ecu.edu.au
Murdoch University
Mr John Dakin
Phone: (08) 9360 6225
Email: j.dakin@murdoch.edu.au
University of Western Australia
Mr Paul Bourke
Phone: (08) 6488 8097
Email: paul.bourke@uwa.edu.au

New Zealand

Auckland University of Technology
Dr Stanley Frielick
Phone: +263 9 921 9402
Email: stanley.frielick@aut.ac.nz
University of Auckland
Mr William McGrath
Phone: +64 9 6238847
Email: w.mcgrath@auckland.ac.nz
University of Otago
Mr Dave Roberston
Phone: +64 3 479 8421
Email: dave@cs.otago.ac.nz

Comments are closed.