AUC Coordinators

Each institutional member has one AUC Coordinator, whose role is to promote the AUC on campus, to represent their institution at the AUC AGM, and to vote on behalf of their institution during AUC elections.

Contact details for each AUC Coordinator are listed below. If you have any difficulties in contacting your local coordinator please contact:


New South Wales

Charles Sturt University
Mr Brian Roberson
Phone: (02) 6338 4777
Email: broberson@csu.edu.au
The University of Newcastle
Mr Mark Jeffreys
Phone: (02) 4921 8972
Email: Mark.Jefferys@newcastle.edu.au

Queensland

Griffith University
Mr Jeff Stafford
Phone: (07) 3735 5375
Email: j.stafford@griffith.edu.au

Tasmania

The University of Tasmania
Mr. David Wikeley
Email: David.Wikeley@utas.edu.au

Victoria

RMIT University
Tania Dastres
Phone: +61 408 920 207
Email: tania.dastres@rmit.edu.au

Western Australia

Curtin University
Mr Mark Calleja, Manager, IT Planning & Executive Support
Phone: (08) 9266 5216
Email: mark.calleja@curtin.edu.au

New Zealand

Auckland University of Technology
Mr Mark Northover
Phone: 64 (9) 921 9999 ext: 8688
Email: mark.northover@aut.ac.nz
The University of Auckland
Mr William McGrath
Phone: 64 (9) 623 8847 ext: 48847
Email: w.mcgrath@auckland.ac.nz
The University of Waikato – Faculty of Education
Mr Paul Cowan
Phone: 64 (7) 838 4466 ext 7740
Email: plite@waikato.ac.nz