New Membership Options

The AUC has recently broadened its membership options for organisations. Eligible organisations must have a physical presence in Australia or New Zealand, and can now include:

  • universities or any of their organisational units
  • secondary or senior secondary schools
  • TAFE colleges
  • similar not-for-profit educational institutions
  • public not-for-profit cultural institutions including libraries, museums, and galleries

Organisational memberships have three different pricing tiers, depending on the organisation’s size, and soon we’ll be offering free Associate Memberships for staff and students of organisational members.

Learn more ยป